Bronte Archers

The Committee members list

if you have any issues or concerns regarding the club please contact any committee

member directly, in person or email web-admin@bronte-archers.co.uk

Chairman - Stephen Sparke

chairman@bronte-archers.co.uk

 

Secretary - Deborah Waterhouse

secretary@bronte-archers.co.uk

 

Treasurer - Gary Harrop

treasurer@bronte-archers.co.uk

 

Beginners - Craig Kennedy

beginners@bronte-archers.co.uk

 

Records and Tournament Coordinator - John Fell

records@bronte-archers.co.uk

 

 

Deputy Tournament Coordinator - Cliff Braybrook

zonalslim@aol.com

 

Membership - Deborah Waterhouse

membership@bronte-archers.co.uk

 

Catering Officer - Cliff Braybrook

zonalslim@aol.com

 

 

Equipment Officer - Jason Slater

equipment@bronte-archers.co.uk

 

 

IT Support / Website Admin / Discord Admin - Chris Smith

web-admin@bronte-archers.co.uk

 

General Committee Members

Kirsty Blakemore-Ash

 

 

General Committee Members

Rosemary Fell

 

 

General Committee Members

Kat Fell